Our LOCATION

how to get here

  • From Circular Quay walk towards the Overseas Passenger Terminal, heading towards the Sydney Habour Bridge, past the Museum of Contemporary Art.
  • Once you hit the Overseas Passenger, take the escalator or stairs up to the upper level.
  • Walk to the opposite end of the Overseas Passenger Terminal towards the Sydney Harbour Bridge.

opening hours & reservations

Lunch service

Friday, Saturday and Sunday: Bookings from 12pm – 1.30pm

Dinner service

Daily: Bookings from 6pm – 9.30pm

The reservations office is open from 10am – 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Please note we take bookings up to six months in advance only.

book online

car parking

Car parking operations of the Overseas Passenger Terminal car park are managed by Wilson Parking.

Operating Hours

The car park is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, unless there is a ship in port at the terminal.

Parking Rates

Flat fee: $25.00

Please note there is no parking available on ship days at the terminal.

GIFT VOUCHERS

If giving the gift of an unforgettable food and wine experience is on your shopping list this year, then look no further than a gift voucher for Quay.
buy a voucher

Please note that guests must present the original gift voucher. Photocopied vouchers will not be accepted.

Enquiries

Sharon Collins

Restaurant Manager

Phone: (61 2) 9241 4565

Fax: (61 2) 9241 4901

Email: manager@quay.com.au

amanda Yallop

Head Sommelier

Phone: (61 2) 9241 4565

Fax: (61 2) 9241 4901

Email: sommelier@quay.com.au

Nadine Stegmeier

Operations Manager

Phone: (61 2) 9241 4565

Fax: (61 2) 9241 4901

Email: operations@quay.com.au

Elizabeth Hewson

PR, Communications & Talent

Phone: (61 2) 8275 8215

Fax: (61 2) 9241 4901

Email: elizabeth@finkgroup.com.au

Function Team

Event enquires

Phone: (61 2) 8275 8218

Fax: (61 2) 9241 4901

Email: functions@finkgroup.com.au

Reservation Team

Reservation enquires

Phone: (61 2) 9251 5600

Fax: (61 2) 9241 4901

Email: reservations@quay.com.au

Farzana Kahn

HR Coordinator

Phone: (61 2) 8275 8212

Fax: (61 2) 9241 4901

Email: farzana@finkgroup.com.au

Kitchen Team

Quay kitchen

Phone: (61 2) 9241 4026

Fax: (61 2) 9241 4901

Email: robk@quay.com.au

Employment

We are always seeking to meet individuals who have a great attitude, are passionate about food and wine and have a great work ethic. We would love to hear from you if you feel you have the right qualities and would like to work in a progressive organisation.

see available positions