Make A Reservation

Make a
Reservation

Due to Government advice regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, Quay will be temporarily closed from Monday 23 March. We will be reviewing our reservation availability in accordance with the evolving public health advice.

Contact Us

To get in touch with the Quay team simply fill out the contact form below. Alternatively you can telephone us on 02 9251 5600 or email us at reservations@quay.com.au

Address: Upper Level, Overseas Passenger Terminal, The Rocks, Sydney


How To Get To Quay | Car Parking | Other Contacts

How To Get Here

From Circular Quay, walk towards the Overseas Passenger Terminal, heading towards the Sydney Harbour Bridge, past the Museum of Contemporary Art.

Once you hit the Overseas Passenger, take the escalator or stairs up to the upper level.

Walk to the opposite end of the Overseas Passenger Terminal towards the Sydney Harbour Bridge.


How To Get To Quay | Car Parking | Other Contacts

CAR PARKING

Car parking operations of the Overseas Passenger Terminal car park are managed by Wilson Parking. The car park is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, unless there is a ship in port at the terminal. Overseas Passenger Terminal – $25.00 flat fee

When a ship is in port at the terminal, Quay guests can find nearby Wilson Parking at Clocktower Car Park155 George Street Car Park & Quay West Car Park which are only a short walk to the restaurant

Alternative Parking – Wilson Parking offer discounted parking to Quay guests at the below rates, when pre-booked online via the easy booking system Book A Bay. Discount is applied automatically when pre-booking online, no code is needed.

Clocktower Car Park – $13.50 Nights & $20.50 Weekend
155 George Street Car Park – $12.50 Nights & $19.50 Weekends
Quay West Car Park – $13.50 Nights & $17.50 Weekends


How To Get To Quay | Car Parking | Other Contacts

OTHER CONTACTS

Operational Enquiries
Nadine Stegmeier
General Manager
nadine@quay.com.au

Career Opportunities
Fink Careers
careers@finkgroup.com.au 

Wine Enquiries
Shanteh Wong
Head Sommelier
shanteh@quay.com.au

Public Relations
Kate Witenden
katew@finkgroup.com.au

Business Development
Brigid Grice
brigid@finkgroup.com.au

Marketing
Adriana Bradica
adriana@finkgroup.com

Account Enquiries
Libing Nie
libing@finkgroup.com.au

 


How To Get To Quay | Car Parking

Make A Reservation

Make A
Reservation

Due to Government advice regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, Quay will be temporarily closed from Monday 23 March. We will be reviewing our reservation availability in accordance with the evolving public health advice.